Latest Products http://www.grammooligai.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:19:37 +0530 en-us http://www.grammooligai.com Dried Fruits http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-fruits.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-fruits.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Leaves http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-leaves.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-leaves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flowers http://www.grammooligai.com/flowers.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/flowers.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Bark http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-bark.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-bark.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Gum http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-gum.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-gum.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Roots http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-roots.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-roots.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Seeds http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-seeds.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/herbal-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.grammooligai.com/millet-seeds.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Plants http://www.grammooligai.com/agro-plants.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/agro-plants.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bael (Aegle marmelos) http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-bael.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-bael.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the distinguished producer organizations in the business for trading and supplying a wide range of Dried Bel(Aegle marmelos) in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India. Our offered products are procured from JFMCVSS members & SHG groups. Our products are provided at various packaging options. Clients can avail this product from us at reasonable rates. Dried Gokhru http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-gokhru.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-gokhru.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Amla (Phyllanthus emblica) http://www.grammooligai.com/dry-amla.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dry-amla.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a lead supplier & exporter of Dry Awla without seed. We wisely collect & process the entire stock through experienced members of JFMc & VSS (Forest committees). In hygienic conditions, under the supervision of experts. Dried Gurmar Leaves (Gymnema sylvestre) http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prominent, Exporter, and Supplier of Dried Gudmar leaves(Gymnema sylvestre) from central India Jabalpur. The leaves we make available are rich in medicinal properties & contain. Proper care is taken while collection processing grading cleaning & sorting from the collection area through experienced collectors under the supervision of qualified botanists. Dried Moringa Leaves (Moringa oleifera) http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-moringa-leaves.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-moringa-leaves.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prominent, Exporter, and Supplier of Dried Moringa leaves(Moringa oleifera) from central India Jabalpur. The leaves we make available are rich in its medicinal properties & contain. Proper care is taken while cultivation processing grading cleaning & sorting from field area through experienced farmers under the supervision of qualified botanists & agriculturists. Dried Neem Leaves (Azadirachta indica) http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-neem-leaves.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-neem-leaves.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prominent, Exporter, and Supplier of Dried Neem leaves(Azadirachta indica) from central India Jabalpur. The leaves we make available are rich in medicinal properties & contain. Proper care is taken while collection processing grading cleaning & sorting from the collection area through experienced collectors under the supervision of qualified botanists. Dried Tulsi Leaves (Ocimum Sanctum) http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prominent, Exporter, and Supplier of Dried Tulsi leaves(Ocimum Sanctum) from central India Jabalpur. The leaves we make available are rich in its medicinal properties & contain. Proper care is taken while cultivation processing grading cleaning & sorting from field area through experienced farmers under the supervision of qualified botanists & agriculturists. DHAWAI PHOOL(Woodfordia Fruticosa) http://www.grammooligai.com/dhawai-phool.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/dhawai-phool.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Dhawai Phool (Woodfordia Fruticosa) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is in black color. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Gudhal Phool http://www.grammooligai.com/gudhal-phool.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/gudhal-phool.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palash Phool http://www.grammooligai.com/palash-phool.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/palash-phool.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arjuna Bark (Terminalia arjuna) http://www.grammooligai.com/arjuna-bark.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/arjuna-bark.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Arjuna Bark (Terminalia arjuna) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is in red color. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates.   Kutaja Bark (Wrightia ) http://www.grammooligai.com/kutaja-bark.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/kutaja-bark.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range ofKutuja Bark (Wrightia) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is in black color. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Lodhra Bark (Symplocos) http://www.grammooligai.com/lodhra-bark.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/lodhra-bark.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Lodhra Bark (Symplocos) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is in black color. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Babool Gum (Vachellia nilotica) http://www.grammooligai.com/babool-gum.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/babool-gum.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Babool Gum(Vachellia nilotica) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates.   Guggul Gum (Commiphora wightii) http://www.grammooligai.com/guggul-gum.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/guggul-gum.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Guggul Gum(Commiphora wightii) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates.   Salai gum (Boswellia serrata) http://www.grammooligai.com/salai-gum.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/salai-gum.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Salai Gum(Boswellia serrata) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Ashwagandha Root (Withania somnifera) http://www.grammooligai.com/ashwagandha-root.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/ashwagandha-root.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the lead Supplier, exporter of the best quality Ashwagandha dry Roots(Withania somnifera) with high withania contains  from Jabalpur town, Madhya Pradesh state India cultivated by experienced FPOs members with QCI GAP compliances, prompt shipment. Our Ashwagandha dry Roots is well dried and &  are available at a market-leading price.   Giloy Stem (Tinospora cordifolia) http://www.grammooligai.com/giloy-stem.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/giloy-stem.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Giloy stem (Tinospora cordifolia) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is in light brown. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates.   Shatavari Root http://www.grammooligai.com/shatavari-root.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/shatavari-root.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of White Satavari Dry Roots (Asparagus) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & the village community. The product is in white color. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Moringa Seeds http://www.grammooligai.com/moringa-seeds.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/moringa-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for the cultivation of medicinal plants & herbs & are engaged in supplying exporting 80% germinated seeds of Moringa PKM1, PKM 2, & Odsey in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is cultivated from the central India forest area by FPOs members & the village community. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Shatavari Seeds http://www.grammooligai.com/shatavari-seeds.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/shatavari-seeds.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation & are engaged in supplying exporting 80% germinated seeds of Satavari in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected from the central India forest area by JFMCs members & village community.The product is in black colour. The product is Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Kodo Millet http://www.grammooligai.com/kodo-millet.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/kodo-millet.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kutki Millet http://www.grammooligai.com/kutki-millet.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/kutki-millet.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the lead Supplier, exporter of the best quality Kutki Millet from Jabalpur town, Madhya Pradesh state India organically cultivated by experienced Tribal FPOs members of MP & CG state with GAP compliances,  Bhringraj Dry Plant (Eclipta alba) http://www.grammooligai.com/bhringraj-plant.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/bhringraj-plant.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation &, are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Bhringraj dry Panchang (Eclipta alba) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is cultivated by the village community. under QCI GAP & GFCP compliance. The product is in green color. and Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Bhumi Amla dry Plant (Phyllanthus niruri) http://www.grammooligai.com/bhumi-amla-plant.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/bhumi-amla-plant.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation &, are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Bhumi Amla dry Panchang (Phyllanthus niruri) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected in the central India forest area by JFMCs members & also cultivated by the village community. under QCI GAP & GFCP compliance. The product is in green color. and Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Kalmegh leaves & Panchang (Andrographis paniculata) http://www.grammooligai.com/kalmegh-plant.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/kalmegh-plant.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As we are considered amongst well-known organizations, for sustainable collection & forest conservation &, are engaged in supplying exporting a wide range of Kalmegh pure leaves & Panchang (Andrographis paniculata) in Jabalpur city of MP state, India. This product is collected in the central India forest area by JFMCs members & also cultivated by the village community. under QCI GAP compliance. The product is in green color. and Manually cleaned and packed in different packing. One can avail this range from us at the most competitive rates. Wild Honey http://www.grammooligai.com/wild-honey.htm http://www.grammooligai.com/wild-honey.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530